You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What schooling system do you prefer?

in #education6 years ago

In principle, I do not like home-based education because the boys are significantly losing situations, developing social skills, channeling differences among peers, putting up with pressure, and in regular schools there is usually a certain lack of flexibility in terms of schedules, exams

Sort:  

Yes, this is in part where I get conflicted as I can see the social benefit of spending time with their peers. However, I also take the point made by @steemonkey. This is why I'm leaning towards Montessori. Thank you for your feedback.

We also believe in the Montessori method, that is why we opened a school in Michigan! Keep in touch with us for further information, we just started our blog

Thanks @mchbaycitymu. I'll forward to your updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70