Steemit Bootcamp Happening!

in #education6 years ago

d647e50c-26cf-41a3-84fb-bdc0fb0294af.jpeg


Steemit Bootcamp happening at NeoOne TTDI! Special edition for trainers, speakers, coaches and facilitators! Time to put their awesome contents to the test and earn cryptocurrencies!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Awesome team of steemians brainstorming together.
Can't get enough.
Doing good job guys.
Keep on steemin'

Tired but fun as hell!

Yay!!! I'm here too. Thanks @maverickfoo... You are a Catalyst!

Spread the Steem!

yes, @Maverickfoo, I am excited about what you have shared and certainly will share the same to my digital marketing group. May I use some of your presentation slides for sharing purpose ? thanks

Hi Maverick,
Dr. Foong here, I am glad to have come for your class. It is an eye opener for me to explore my opportunity to share my life with this steemit community.
Thanks for sharing your knowledge in this area and I am looking forward to learn from you

Yo, Doc! Glad to have you on board. Looking forward to more collaborations!

yes, @Maverickfoo, I am excited about what you have shared and certainly will share the same to my digital marketing group.
I do conduct free training in digital marketing to a group of entrepreneurs in Edufly Training Academy. May I use some of your presentation slides for sharing purpose ? thanks

By all means, do go ahead. :)

This is one of the best workshops I have been. Maverick and the gang have done a good job. Love it! Looking forward to the next one.

Haha, thanks for the kind words! Steem On!

I'm here too . A great event to learn and make difference in our daily life. Learning to empower myself . Power of knowledge to earn money. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.

Wow, you are gaining more disciples @maverickfoo, I'll be one of them by next week. See you at KK Masterclass.

Haha, no disciples lar. Just want more quality contents on teammalaysia. :)

Wanna have one for your community? Just need a space, and after the makan cost, all proceed will be donated to a cause of your choice. :)

Wow! happening... how do I get involved? email? website? Thanks... will be following at least on Steemit

Yo! Do sign up for our mailing list at www.steemitup.club. Will let you know of the next one.

Great work dear and Nice selfie to all.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71