You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Cutthroat Capitalist or an unbiased social platform for all?

in #education6 years ago

What a post!💪🏾Oh I love your way of writing and explaining. I see it the same like you. People forget that these people with much steempower invested in it. Or had the luck to be a first mover and seeing the potential. Anyway a risk is involved and I agree that these people should get their return.

On the other hand I believe that people without much money could be successful with making friends, being social and more.

I think you are a good example or am I wrong?

Sort:  

Welcome my dear buddy...yes you are correct and you are a big success here...Keep steeming to more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91