You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Guitar: Visuals for the Modes

in #education6 years ago

wow........ you lost me at modes.....lol.... All my guitars are tuned to open tuning of some sort with the exception of a couple 4 and 6 stringers. If I can't just bar a fret and make a chord I'm in trouble...... But then cigar box guitars are supposed to be fun and simple.....You do great work here my friend. Maybe I should just sit and read your posts from the beginning and actually try to practise.... Thanks

Sort:  

C'es la vie, thanks for the support. Hope the new year is going well!! Let me know if and when you have a 6 string you want to sell for upvotes and we can try to do a post giveaway for one of your guitars to get us both some promo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23