You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Education: The concept of Needs and Wants in our Private and Community Life?

in #education6 years ago

The first I apologize for reestem this post, my permission give a little comment as what i experienced and colleagues as newbi in this platform. why I am interested in this paper and mereesteem, because our vision is the same. educate the public about this platform. I just joined in february, but I feel different when inside. is inversely proportional to what is actually. $ = the hardwork I posted on my blog.
Secondly, I also promote to this platform students so they write, understand hard work. to ease them forward. we must be consistent with our previous intentions, writing for the world.
third, there are interesting things here when sustenance can be calculated. this is a very wrong mindset, I agree with the opinion here, self-conscious, conscious form and accept what it is that we have to uphold. Pattern of life without accompanied by hard work = 0.
Thanks for the enlightenment, sorry if there is something wrong with my comment.
Lastly, I expect your criticism for my post, link
regards
@muhammadabi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80