Pelatihan pegawai negeri sipil (Training activities of civil servants)

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya, semoga kalian dalam keadaan baik baik saja. Kali ini saya akan membagikan sebuah postingan tentang kegiatan saya dalam beberapa hari yang lalu dan akan berlanjut hingga akhir bulan ramadhan.

image

Saya sekarang sedang menjalani pelatihan karakter pegawai negeri sipil di BPSDM Aceh selama satu bulan. Memang terasa berat karena bertepatan dengan bulan ramadhan. Tapi kami harus siap walaupun dalam keadaan yang sangat mendesak karna ini untuk kepentingan diri kita sendiri juga.

image

Disini kami diajarkan bermacam materi pembelajaran dan para pengajar pun dipilih dari luar Aceh. Kami diajarkan kedisiplinan, wawasan kebangsaan dan masih banyak pelajaran lainnya.

image

Terima kasih banyak sahabat steemians semua yang telah membaca postingan ini, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @mujiburrahmanmhd


ENGLISH

Hello steemians friends all meet back with me, hope you guys are in good condition fine. This time I will share a post about my activities in the last few days and will continue until the end of Ramadan.

image

I am currently undergoing civil servant character training in BPSDM Aceh for one month. It feels heavy because it coincides with the month of Ramadan. But we have to be ready even in this very urgent circumstance for our own sake too.

image

Here we were taught various learning materials and the teachers were chosen from outside Aceh. We are taught discipline, nationality insight and many other lessons.

image

** Thanks a lot steemians friends who have read this post, I am very happy if you follow me @mujiburrahmanmhd **
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81