My Introduction

in #education5 years ago

Aslamo Alaikum all esteemian
i am new in steemit and hope from all steemian for coorporation.
I am Muhammad Zubair from Pakistan,i was born in small village and brought up in my village.i got my early education from my village and near by city.i did master in computer sciences and started my career as a teacher in a secondary school.after that i joined college to teach mathematics and computer science and finally i joined a university as lecturer.
i have taught at all levels(School , college, and university),now i am doing government job.
i got married married and now have three children.
teaching is my passion.

After taking a good time to explore into the steem platform, I must admit that steemit is the best social media platform I have ever encountered. It will be my great pleasure to be part of the steemians both in Pakistanand worldwide.
My involvement and stay in the platform will not be limited to my IT knowledge but also writing blogs across any interesting topic and quality content that will be beneficial to anyone on this platform.
i think it is enough for now and thanks all of you, 20140526_152927.jpgwill meet you in my next post.
,

Sort:  

we will help each other, i am also new here but with in month i got my aim, you help me and i also help you, you think about,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71