You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Education - Arizona

in #education6 years ago

Congratulations, @bigtom13, you've done a very didactic and entertaining tour of Arizona's history, geography and geology! You can see not only your love for the state that adopted you, but also your passion for history. In particular, I know very little about Arizona, perhaps what I have seen on television and in movies: just the Grand Canyon, that there are some indigenous people still living in the area and that a few years ago passed a strict law against illegal immigration. But now with today's reading and with the information you will surely bring in the next installments, I won't feel so ignorant! hahaha. I must admit that I read the last deliveries of the Mississippi River, but not the first; which made me feel a little lost. Thank God I take this delivery from the beginning, so I will have the opportunity to make this beautiful and educational journey with you. Thank you for educating us and @adsactly for always bringing quality material. Hugs

Sort:  

Thanks Nancy! It's really easy for me to 'talk about' Arizona. I really do love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86