ARE YOU WILLING TO SCHOOL, TRAVEL OR WORK AND YOU ARE STALKED BY IELTS?

in #education6 years ago

07CA1194-BC57-4602-91FB-BFAD66CD7DCD.png

Hi friends my name is Odia Precious and you can call me precious. Also I’m a Nigerian. I’ve been out for sometime now, and I’m back with a brand new discoveries entirely. And I’ll need your feed back on this for me to know how hard I’ll work on it.

First of all, so many Nigerians and also some non English speakers are having problems leaving their countries or starting a new life in the UK (UKVI) Canada and United States, all because of exams like IELTS.
68D1E456-9E0F-4F01-9FC4-BC473E3DFDFA.jpeg

Secondly most people don’t know how to go about choosing a course of study while they travel. I have a friend that’s having problem with his current job because there was no good counseling before going to school.

Thirdly, I am here to gather students or graduates who are yet to take the IELTS exam (ACADEMIC & GENERAL) for different purposes and in different countries. Also, I’ll be uploading videos and vast tutorials to enable you get a band 6.5 to 9 in all aspects. (Writing, listening, speaking & reading). However I won’t start so quick, but with the number of responses I get will determine how early my kickoff will be. In addition, I’ll be sharing my experience with you too.
D519777D-E511-477C-A028-BCF74180842B.png

All in all, my major aim is to help and assist you in preparing for your IELTS. So if you’re taking an IELTS exam soon, you’ve got no worries at all. Leave me with your comments and specify what you need. Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

THis should be a nice idea you’ve brought up @precious.
I can’t wait to see what you’ve got in store for IELTS students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72