You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Education: Dealing with Accents in Language Teaching and Learning.

in #education5 years ago

Why has this been so heavily downvoted? smooth gave a 100% downvote?! What is that?
This post is very well composed, researched, analyzed, cited and thought provoking. The works.

Sort:  

Thanks, @owasco. I had been mortified since it came out trying to figure out why. I hope it has nothing to do with the content. I always to my best to be as balanced as possible and as professional as possible when it comes to academic work.

I can see why you feel mortified, it's a great post. Hopefully the downvote was in error and will be corrected.

We're not exactly sure why either, we have tried reaching out to @smooth regarding the downvote.

Posted by @morkrock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74