Nothing but a essay writing from Advance Learners and communication Book .

in #education6 years ago

That is " My childhood Memories "

Introduction : Man is fond of turning back from the present to the past again and again . The present may be good but the past is golden. Nothing is more pleasant to him than memories of his childhood . The memories of my childhood haunts me like a passion . Whenever I am sick of the present . I try to get relief in the past days of my childhood . A man can not remember everything that happened in his childhood . But certain events are stored in the sub-conscious mind . They sometime peep through minds eye . Very simple and trifle things are the center of attraction for a child . When a man grows up , he may laugh at those things .

My play-ground : My playground was the bank of the mighty teesta . In all the seasons this river had great attraction for me. Whenever I was not at home , I could be found on its bank . There would be other children also with me . We used to row on the river , jump into it and swim in it . I often saw the teesta in fury too. On one occasion when we were playing on its bank , suddenly patches of clouds made their appearance in the sky and a strong wind began to blow . My companions ran away in fear , but I did not. The storm made my heart dance with the surging waves of the river. I gazed and gazed at its awe-inspiring beauty . The river swelled up and dashed violently against its sandy banks . I shall never forget the scene in my life .

Steeling of fruits : I was very fond of stealing mangoes, leeches , black berries and other fruits in summer seasons with companions ...................................................
...............................................
..............................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68