You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't understand

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Yo, I have no idea what you just wrote, but, in most cases, I like to learn. Reading has to be educational for me to enjoy it. Whenever I feel confused, I read the same line over and over again, Google copy/paste the meaning out of it, hardcore. It doesnt only speed up my reading process, but also teaches me different ways to build up a paragraph. Im not even going to mention the content-value itself of your topics and hidden teachings. Keep writing "hard-to-read" stuff and let it be a challenge, dont go too loco though. Xxx

Sort:  

Reading has to be educational for me to enjoy it.

I hold this idea too, it also has to be educational for me to write it :D

And with those mindsets combined we all benefit twice as much. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48