You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Lifelines Open.

in #education5 years ago

Do you use SteemPeak? There's an option to use a third party service to be able to receive 100% of post rewards as liquid so if you wanted to send the entire post rewards rather than just the liquid half you could. I haven't tried it out because I've never had a reason to (if TeamAus was doing more fundraising that's about when I would have tried it out), just noticed it as a payout option that needed to be enabled on the services page.

It does of course require trusting that third party XD

Sort:  

I rarely use a desktop, so I don't use Steempeak. I'm waiting on a mobile compatible version.
As it stands, I'm happy to let SP build up because I also upvote quite a few causes and it would be nice if it had a bit of impact one day...

Definitely keep doing that :) Lots of people helping a little bit still makes a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87