world best quote

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Hello, for all @steemianfriends I have come up with an important event for you,
Please read the whole story, get some advice but less.
533px-B.I_-_2016_Gaon_Chart_K-pop_Awards_red_carpet.jpg

  1. I can be stupid, can be ignorant, can be a very bad student, I can be very black, but I am the best child to my mother.
    March Ender
    Screenshot_2017-10-21-11-40-00.png

My real friend is Mirror, because when I cry, it does not laugh at all.
Charlie Chaplin

When the deficiency arises, the love runs away through the window.
Shakespeare
girl-1361807_640.jpg

Only girls are born with infinite power to be cruel.
Humayun Ahmed.

I was small for the need of birth, now I am getting bigger in need of death.
Nirmalendu Guha
Screenshot_2017-10-21-12-20-17.png

Do not be afraid of anyone, remember that your own shadow also leaves you in the dark.
Imam Ibn Taymayah
Logopit_1508252754091.jpg

The most difficult work in the world is to correct itself, and the easiest thing is to criticize others.
Hazrat Ali (ra)

Sort:  

Efficiency on this article most follows @saharukhsk

Nice quotes and pics : ) Vote For Vote

Nice post

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.

very informative post...
upvote & comment back ...
same to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54