You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shall I go back to school?

in #education6 years ago

@wolfje, first of all, I think, it's already great that you verbalized your fears.

how funny that I can absolutely resonate with them. I know them as if they were mine...(even though, I don't yet have a family to provide, I still have fears that I won't make the next year financially.)

The same with the doubts about strength and perseveirance... maybe these fears are just kinda human.

To choose the "right" path maybe questions help more:
Is it really something you want to do?
Would you do it if you hadn't had fears?
And if everything would go to waste, would you find another way?

Hope this comment is helpful to you! But just letting you know: I felt with you, and understand how it must feel!

Best wishes! Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23