You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laughing At Statists: Cutting The Crap With The Blunt Edge Of Truth - IN-Q-TEL

in #education6 years ago

This is brilliant! It would make for a great segment on Anarchy Newsroom. "In translation"
Is this something you would allow us to use? I would be sure to give steeminganarchy full credit.

Sort:  

Hi @sean-angel. Yes, absolutely! Please spread the word! Thanks for reading and I look forward to the Anarchy Newsroom. Steem on!

Thank you so much! You are awesome! I look forward to reading the rest of your posts when I get time. Have a great day.

Hello again...just wanted to say that @anarchynewsroom account is up and running. Also I am on Wickr Me if you'd like to chat: anarchynewsroom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51