You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't understand

in #education6 years ago

People opinions would generally differs and it's also very difficult if not impossible to please everyone. I enjoyed good write-ups, that's one of my purpose of being here, I'll be sitting for English language proficiency test at the later end of the year so quality piece would surely go a long way in refining my language skills. It would be impossible to satisfy my thirst for perfect write-up, if people start writing in basic English. I need to up my vocabulary, keep it up tarabz.

Sort:  

It would be impossible to satisfy my thirst for perfect write-up, if people start writing in basic English.

Many don't want to learn anymore, they want to be fed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69