The rewards are **>shockingly<** higher than the amount of upvotes.How the rewards are counted?

in #education6 years ago

You see in this posts, the rewards and upvotes


***But the rewards are **>shockingly<** higher than the amount of upvotes***

Photo proof:


image image image image image

In comperaison: this posts have huge amount of upvotes but less income


![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
***Full photos are likely in less upvote more income are:**
![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
Sort:  

I am also confused about the income rate.

many people earn huge amount by just having 5-6 upvotes, but I earn very less amount such as 0.02 in 5-6 upvotes.

I also need an explanation about this.

Though I didn't got my answer, but I found that many people like me are facing same problems.

@srity it also pains me.

It made me sad about my steemit future.

Help by answering. Any expart here??

Resteeming your post. This post is a serious problem around steemit.

Can anyone answer this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71