You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need To Avoid Deadly Networking

Great post. This is so true. Thank God my day job allows me to get on Steemit (actually I have to log onto busy.org, steemit doesn't work, but the latter is better anyways), and I can also get on discord at work. But it is difficult to "turn off" the networking side of my personality when I go home and just make the comic. Thing I've learned about networking on steemit is to simply seek out blogs etc that interest me and contribute whatever I can to commenting and liking. And seek out discords (still have not tried steem chat) where I can contribute and help others in some way because it that always ends up benefiting me in the long run to do so. I'll check out the Supporting Steem Creators Discord. I'd like to get into some discords where every one is not just an artists which is mostly what I am in now.

Sort:  

Great comment and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71