You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Tasting Class

in #education5 years ago

ive been making coffee all wrong. i usually make 1T to 8 oz and i can only drink that since a cup wires me. I reckon if i made it full strength id have to dilute it with a cup of milk...

Sort:  

I try to minimize how much caffeine I drink (which made the coffee tasting a little awkward at 7pm!), but I feel like 1 tablespoon for 6 ounces is what Folgers recommends. So maybe really good coffee is stronger?

Posted using Partiko iOS

europeans tend to make their coffee really strong, so im wondering if we just dont know how to make coffee correctly? could be we evolved into weak coffee due to rationing during the wars, or businesses that try to economize. its an interesting cultural thing.

Personally, I'm not a fan of really strong coffee, it's usually too bitter for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67