Live Book for Children // Introduction

in #education6 years ago (edited)

LIVE BOOK FOR CHILDREN

lokomotiva.jpgotjanaslovnica.jpg

Live book for children is multifunctional and long term usable teaching accessory primarily intended for preschool children. Live book offers sensory stimulation, getting to know materials and encourages teaching and practicing manual skills, fine motor skills and eye/hand coordination.

zadnja.jpgvezalke 2.jpg

Live book stimulates children to create their own stories with which they work on memory, imagination, focusing, patience and communication skills. I recommend using live book for situations when child is under stress or upset because the book will calm him down and give him something to play with. From my own experience with my son I can also state that using the book encourages children independence because they love to use it by themselves but on the other hand it also builds safe and connective environment when using it together.

julijan.jpgkrogla.jpgliki prazni.jpg

Before leaving your child alone with his live book it is highly recommended that you explain and SHOW him how to use it. If you feel that some challenges or pieces of live book, like shoelaces are too advanced or even dangerous for your child at the moment, you can take it out, put somewhere safe and reintroduce it some months later when your child is older and more skillful.

cookies.jpgmeduza2.jpg

Every single live book I've made is handmade and unique. I make it with a lot of love and patience so please follow me and my journey into conscious parenting and exploration of educational methodologies. For more stories, pictures and videos follow me on steemit.com/@trivij, for any questions you may have please write me at [email protected].

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71