You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Six-pack Abs Diet Advice from Someone Who Does Not Have Six-Pack Abs

in #education6 years ago

Wow, I didn't see that troll coming. I really couldn't stop myself from chuckling at that part.Lol. I must say that your post was quite "unconventional" and different from other generic write ups on the same topic (most especially the part about people indulging themselves in an occasional doughnut), others tend to tell people to avoid the doughnuts and peanut butter (I like to call them happy foods) like the plague and like you said, they keep people sane....though most people may not easily realize that.
I totally agree with your post. It would be a sort of eye opener to others. Good work.
Cheers. 😀

Sort:  

I appreciate you taking time to read @ubermensch!!! Im happy you enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99