Sort:  

Nice! I like the previous weeks table :) And the Kiddle is such amazing idea!! And it seems it works right :D

:D

Mentioning @cicisaja, I'm wondering when will she join us? She's all over Steemit but hasn't taken part here yet :)

And the Norway road is amazing indeed! My friend was there last summer and showed me pics...stunning indeed!

😂😂😂 @matkodurko... I'm a nasty and bad student😊 I don't like to learn when everybody doing it😊 you know..I'm free as a bird. Don't worry... I'll join you when I want to 😉

Our dear cici - who also needs to hang out at @pifc a bit more... We're all pulling her this way and that - no wonder she's rebelling a little. <3

Hehehe.. you're right @viking-ventures 😉 steemmonsters has taking me away from pifc and other wonderful things I like to join in the past... I need to find a good way to adjust all this excitement with the monsters... I need to hang up with human more😂

haha soo you're winning all the tourneys? :)

Not thr tourneys 😊 just dqs with gold foils as rewards😂

Hahaha - you would test the limits... and share with us. But that's excellent to know it works.

That is pretty a lot, I just learn how to make another type of the pancakes, lol.



Web | Discord

Thanks for stopping by again!

Very cool post, @viking-ventures. Thanks for sharing. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98