Why you should prepare early for your next Exam- my experience

in #education6 years ago

The time to repair the roof is when the sun is shining- John F. Kennedy
One of the main keys to success is early preparation. You will never go wrong when you start preparing for something early.
Reasons to prepare Early:1_pQUTGu0kiDZEQxUslhhR2A.jpeg

  1.         It gives room for unpredictable event: apart from the fact that early preparation helps you guarantee your success in the exam, it also help manage other facets of your life like family commitments, manage stress and overcome procrastination.
    

Just like I did during my time, I was able to manage all my social, relationship and study life which hitch because I have enough time.

  1.         Maximize revision: A month before the exam, I called for a review of all the important formulas. Doing the ‘Adapt and practice exam questions and answers’ method gave me that much needed review. I was feeling good about the exam when it finally came as I had covered every single topic on the exam thoroughly.
    

I was prepared for whatever outcome may come on the exam day as I had tried my best and had no regrets. As a result, I passed all my papers on my first trial.

  1.         It prevents exam anxiety, helps manage time and avoid the usual all-night: Cramming causes anxiety, which lowers your ability to retain information. By creating a balanced study plan and schedule, you will be able to study each subject in its entirety and ultimately boost your test performance. Almost every professional student pulls an all-night, but it is a bad idea. Associate
    

Professor of Psychology at St. Lawrence University once said that all-nighters impair reasoning and memory for as long as four days. Sometimes, student that do all night tend to fall seriously ill after the end of the exam.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @wahabgcfr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wahabgcfr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78