You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value added comments

in #education6 years ago

You da boss ; deer ROFL

now to the reason for my comment:
I watch you , acidyo , deadspace , saywha , and the bread man. mostly in the Chat. I watch more then I jump in . I learn so much . Got all messed up when someone changed my sentence. more like horrified.
Honestly I have no idea how you's make the time. It takes me at least 30-40 minutes just to make a comment. like this one. Then to answer a reply that I have received . Let along a post. I am a little fish who does have some understand time management. I spend a lot of time reading the post without making comments for fear of over committing myself. I am truly interesting in what they have to say Well maybe saywha not so much.
What I cherish the most is the engagement with people The ones who I have meet . Whom I consider as friends.
well its getting late, hope your daughter feels better soon
Your post is food for thought and one that I will remember in they future and apply
Thank you Taraz

Sort:  

Just throw your hat in the ring and give a few comments. You will find that it gets pretty easy in time. To start, don't try to answer the entire post, pick one or two parts to focus on. It also makes it easier for the author.

did not think about that. makes sense. a win win for all
LOL there you go again

42 mins? Oh, so I found someone like me! I read the post and a good number of other comments, really cos i enjoy doing it. Then, I make 1 or more comments. Now, as i usually do all of these on my phone, it really does take some time.

yes it does . Time management is one of the keys to secede here . writing post , making comments , but most of all reading what has to be offered . That is a lot for a a newbie . Especially if your computer skills like mine are lacking . I always said that the learning curve here was high . Hard work , putting your time into it and thanks to the community and a mentor who constantly help and support me .
@tarazkp posts gives me valuable information and if you follow and learn it would help you also
Thank you for you comment

You are welcome, following you now.

tarazkp
follow the one how made the post good info.. iM new too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71