Educational post

in #educational6 years ago

Girl: Go to this rickshaw?
Riksawala: Where will Medam?
Girl: Rajuk Uttora Model College ......!
Rickshaw: going .......
.
The girl was rickshaw talking to the phone and sometimes the English word
Used to
Riksawala laughing occasionally listening to her English ...!
The girl got angry and got angry and said, stop, I will get it. I will not go to your rickshaw!
Riksawala: Can madam, can not you?
The girl got a rickshaw from the rickshaw to the angry rickshaw
The girl's rayanaatata leakage!
Girl: Go To Hell .....!
Riksawalaakeki said, medam I did not understand anything!
Girl: Do You Know The Price Of This Dress?
And you do not understand the English again. When you see so much costume costume. For me, my spell has dried up. The untrained rural ghost!
Rickshaw: No I Have Never Seen. I am uniterate, so
What? You Have Made A Mistake.You Have
Told, Do You Know The Price Of This Dress.
This sentence is not Correct.The Correct
Sentence, Do You Know The Price Of This Dress?
Got it. Do not try to underestimate Angone Ok?
Girl: You know English?
Riksawala: I know! I am a student of honors in English. Because my father is very sick, I am running rickshaw now to run the family. Until then, my father is not healthy!
Girl: Then why do you speak in the rural language?
Rikmawala: Because, it's my original, I do not want to be different from my origin!
I take care of myself in education. I do not want to learn English only to be modern.
Girl: What do you mean to say?
Boy: You were educated but did not understand the simple?
.
The girl was so dumb then she could not understand what she said. The head lowered in shame
The girl said then forgive me! I will never make such a mistake again.
Rickshaw said, I did not mind anything. Never humiliate the man. And pray for my father, the rickshaw left the house and said.

B: DR: People are never seen in small eyes,
Because, it is difficult to understand what is in it, because of the circumstances.

Finish
educational post.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76