You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know What Your Children Are Watching on YouTube? Also: My New Get Rich Quick Scheme.

in #educational6 years ago

Shiiiiittt.

I got a 3 yr old and a 18-month-old so I feel ya. I have thought the same thing. You ever watch SuperSimpleSongs channel? I think they invented the Baby Shark "do do do" song. They have to be rolling in cash.

They make a few minute animated video and sing a song. Then put the clips together in all sorts of ways for videos. Make the content one time and make money off of it tons of ways. Plus kids watch shit over and over and over.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if I saw the super simple songs, but man there are some truly, truly awful songs out there in kid land.

Super simple is one of the good ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67