You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know What Your Children Are Watching on YouTube? Also: My New Get Rich Quick Scheme.

in #educational6 years ago

I got scared when I saw you posted with the educational tag, I was correct and also laughed my ass off. On the bright side, I can see an illegitimate child surfacing in your near future - don't give up hope.

Be careful with that little dude - please don't scar him for life. But kudos on your pointing device - clever.

All those videos are frightening - I'm sure you could make a killing. I especially liked the way the video that came up after your charming cooking by the book remix was a review for a Smith and Wesson - nice.
Smith.PNG

Keep up the good work but don't ruin any children in the process.
~T

Sort:  

You know what the scariest thing is? I'm the nurturing voice of reason in this house. That kid is going to either cure cancer or climb on top of a clock tower. Either way, he'll know a lot of useless facts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67