You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Educator Showdown – Round #5 Winner Announcement

in #educatorshowdown6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thanks so much!
I’m hoping the sound advice in all these educational blogs help grow our music community here.

I always wished I’d had someone who’d gone through all the trials and tribulations in their own music career to mentor me or at least give me the most important steps and even hold my hand through some of the process.
Well, I’ve been through it all and so My goal in my article is to provide that hand for other independent artists so that they’re making a living from their art. This is not theory or hypothesis.
What I explain in these articles works, when applied consistently and with focus.
Believe in your art and believe in your ability to run it as a business so you can keep creating art.
Blessings and much thanks!
Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71