Sort:  

Happy Eid Mubarak to all my friends who celebrate. May you all have a very happy and blessed Eid...❤️
Bajram Serif Mubarek Olsun svim mojim prijateljima koji slave ❤️

🎉EID ANNOUNCEMENT🎉

The moon has been sighted in Saudi Arabia and tomorrow, Sunday 25th June 2017 is the day of Eid Al Fitr
May Allah accept from us and you.

My brother also msg me from Saudi that Sunday is Eid In sha Allah. :)

Eid is the combination of 3 meaningful words: E – Embrace with open heart, I – Inspire with impressive attitude, D- Distribute pleasure to all Eid Mubarak!

May Eid be a special day that’s filled with warmth and love, and may it hold the happiness You’re so deserving of.
Eid Mubarak!

Eid Mubarak to all my relatives and friends, may it be a great one full of peace and love and yummy food 😃🍦🍧🍰😍🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70