๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Eid prayer will come to you, you will accept my invitation in my house, if you do not hurt, but you will not be able to go, and your house, Eid Mubarak.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

in #eidmubarak โ€ข 7 years ago


Let us touch the air in the sky, and announce the happiness of
Eid Mubarak "Eid Mubarak".
Moura, who is abroad, is not happy with Eid,
but I wish to give my greetings to Anurag Vora.
Pran's heart pisses out of the heart of the heart
; Ayaash
, give me the tears of life, and
I will cook Sammaai paisa alone.
I want to find happiness in filling the taste of milk, but in Pabnane,
we get dragged to remove the dirt of life , and Ghani Bhubnate has to do.
No one knows the length of the life span, but still lives in tears, leaving
life to happiness, life is ruined.
If the loved ones loved the blood, then the smile was in the face,
as if I could not comfort myself, happiness does not come in the chest.
Nevertheless, if the boy is laughing at his face, acting and
happiness, the eid would be shared equally between them.
You are happy to be happy with my happiness,
do not see that they are hidden, they are wet with two eyebrows.
Samaye Paise is the head of the polo so that Tobarak,
I can say to laugh at everyone's mouth only Eid Mubarak.

steemit_share.jpg
U5duGPxiryJmdcRS8n6HQTayX8tnbzr.gif
follow and upvote @cryptomaker

Sort: ย 

This post has received a 3.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptomaker.

Eid Mubarak in advance. :-D

HAPPY Eid..

EID MUBARAK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66