80's flashback crazy 😜

in #eighties6 years ago

Boy these last few days have been a bit strange. It has been like everything 80's is coming up.
First it started with my old pals finally getting hitched with a full out 80's themed wedding. Pictures came on Facebook showing the guests cool outfits. Several even found the time to reference some of our favourite films of the day. The DJ Todd and his girlfriend went as Ferris Buller and his girlfriend (can't remember the name), then there was all that neon and side ponytails lol.
Another friend attended an 80's themed party posting more neon enspired outfits.
Today I decided to catch a film and went to Ready Player One. The 80's references are not only plentiful but so many Easter eggs are planted everywhere that sometimes I was more interested in finding them than watching what was going on. I found myself dancing to the music when leaving the theatre. https://goo.gl/images/G3pNHk
80's was calling and I answered. Hope some of you find those jellies and leg warmers and put on Duran Duran tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73