"A real memory about a big sister....."

in #elder-sister6 years ago

image

Elder sister:

Siblings' relationship is a sweet relationship. After the death of elder sister, the role of older sister is not less than the role of the older sister. The mother gave birth to the mother but the younger sister of the elder sister took care of the elder sister. And she gives lots of love. Given a real story, hope that the blog will be all like.

Sister used to pay fifty rupees. - What !! Taking money from the tree or whether - Tina Kalpana Ti has received money, from there Dena Apu. - If you do not groove near the ear, the share is from here - if you give me money then I have left. Well do not give fifty taka or forty taka. - It was not possible for you to burn. This is 20 paisa nowadays. Just gave twenty bucks. ok Problem is not to bring you a tattoo and show it to you. But do not look again - what !! You woke up. There are twenty more money for me, Anis. Anwar said to go in front of the door with a total of forty taka. I am a girl or a man like you. I needed money because I was fooled by you. I have one day on my side, one day of mine. Khadar with my money, or I will not let him in the house. And Anwar's reach. She's gorgeous

Anwar's elder sister, Irene. Anwar cooked chapatis only after a while but did not eat. Anwar has actually decided to eat and show him. He will not even give one foot to him. Anwar returned home late at night. Anwar kept thinking that she would call him but did not take any words. Anwar watching TV sitting in the drawing room After some time, Irene began to eat and drink in a plate. - What a dough, honey honey. This sweet name is chapat, khobi ... .. - Deba Apu eats a little. - Share from here. In the afternoon, I have talked about chatter and I have taken money. Now look at you I want to eat. Anwar is sitting on the face of a bad girl and Irene is chattering and smiling. - Anwar. - Ball - refrigerate, put on the plate and eat it. If I did not give it again, my stomach would be bad. At the moment Anwar's face became bright. - Laxmi Apu is my, Anwar is going to the fridge to bring the chatter

Anowar's house light today. Neon lights are flowing and draining. Irene's wedding today. But Anwar's groan is crying. Who will kill him when he goes out. Who would make him cheat and feed him. The wedding will end with the wedding of Irene, but Anwar can not agree with her sister and this house will not stay in the house. Two brothers and sisters are crying each other and crying.

Anwar, please talk to my brother, but once I visit that house. I'll feed you every day and I will feed you, Anwar does not talk with the mouth, but only looks silently in front of her mother. The head agreed. Because of her sister's tears on her eyes, she did not understand the sister's love.

Today, sister's love is just memory.

If you like the blog, I vote with the vote and follow ....।।।

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rasel04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @rasel04! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54