Malaysia 14th election voting, 马来西亚第14届大选投票

in #election6 years ago

IMG_9552.JPG

IMG_9553.JPG

IMG_9554.JPG

IMG_9557.JPG

Hello Steemit friends, so I just cast my votes on Malaysia 14th general election, the voting start from 8am and finish at 5pm. So I reached the voting area at 9:30am and start to queue, at first I thought the queue seem ok, but to my horror after spending 1 hour I only able to turn right and saw how long the queue is, thats not before I spending another 1 hour before I see the staircase, and another 1 hour before I manage to go to the second floor and saw a super long queue in front of me

So finally after queuing for 4 hours only its my turn to cast the vote, the worker there check my name through the list and give me the paper to cast the vote, they also paint my finger black to prevent double voting.

Ever since the blockchain technology have been invented, I really hope they will just use blockchain to do the voting, because with blockchain there is no way to cheat and it can ease the voting process. If they really want transparency and fair they should do it, unless they really plan to cheat.

thanks for reading


大家好,今天是马来西亚第14届大选投票日,投票从早上8点到下午5点,我到达现场的时候已经是早上9点半了,然后就开始排队,一开始也没觉得队有多长,可是排了一个小时后才转弯才发现前面的队有多长多恐怖,而且再排了又一个小时后才发现有楼梯可以上楼,再用一个小时排到楼上后才发现楼上也站满了人

最后是用了4个小时来排队才投到票,里面的员工查了我身份证后给我投票纸,然后也把我手指涂黑来防止我偷投第二次

其实我想说有了区块链技术后,其实投票可以完全用区块链技术来进行,又公平,公正而且也不能出千,省时省力又省钱,可是就是想不明白为什么他们不要用,难道真想出千?

谢谢阅读

Sort:  

是選了一位92歲高齡的領導人嗎?

Vote for unity, hope and harmony. Malaysia boleh, lets do it!

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

看点票会不会停电咯

lol 你也知道这回事?:P

投个票,还幸苦过做工 O.o 至少我们尽力了~

对啊,不用科技就是那么的辛苦

依我看,还需要几十年才能落实 XD

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

thanks for sharing your voting experience. For me, I also spend most of my time for queue an 2 minutes for casting my vote.
Whatever the outcome, we all wanted a better Malaysia
Cheers

用塗黑手指的方式來預防重複投票?shock06-1.gif

是的,害怕你刚投完票一转头又回来投多一次

在台灣是用登記身分證的方式,檢查並登記身分證後才可以投票,確保每個ID只投票一次,所以不可能重複投票。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95