You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: Don't Fall for the 2018 Election False Flag

in #election6 years ago

I've been thinking the same thing, but I envisioned it slightly different. I had the idea that Amazon.com would become the epicenter of government control sometime in the next decade as centralized IT eventually becomes aggregated into a single corporation. Anyway, the names don't really matter, it's just that it appears that Amazon seems to have captured the epicenter of control with Bezos now the richest "named" human in the world.

Centralized IT though cannot be secure which means that hackers will eventually lay waste to their bubble boy infrastructure. There is no way to completely protect and fully control central data. Andreas Antonopoulos explains this very well in the following video...

As for Facebook, I already deleted my account. I don't use it and found that with a little more work, I no longer feel cut off from what's really going on. I'm aware of the liberty movement happening around the globe in various locations such as Liberland, Anarchapulco, etc... Since we still have the power to opt out of centralized IT for platforms such as DWeb, DTube, etc, it will be hard for establishment to maintain power. I fully expect that by 2030 we will be talking about the 2nd American revolution in the past tense (however this time, the USA plays the role of King George and the rest of the world has their 1776 moment against our colonialism).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69