You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Election 2018: Michael Snyder is a real conservative running for Congress in Idaho

in #election20186 years ago

Dropped by to say hi and also thanks for the #InformationWar curation on my #Fluoride post.

Keep up your good work as a Sr. Steemian.

I hit 10k followers a few hours ago.

Have a good end to your week.

Sort:  

No Problem. Thanks for sharing it with us all.

I too have noticed the extra "stuff" in tap water after you boil off all the water.

You have always been one of the most awake people here and it has never been lost on me, I have not said it to you for months and months but it is fact.

I do not have the time to read and curate etc and be on here 12 hours a day any more with what the state is doing to me, and my injuries etc.

They just hate my activism so much and want to ruin me.

Again, not a shock to you LOL

Take care friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91