I'm Seeking Help With Curation and Moderation for #SportsTalk

in #electref4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I'm Seeking Help With Curation and Moderation for #SportsTalk


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

Reach out to the @actifit moderators one may be willing to take it on since they are already viewing posts tagged #sportstalk 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think that would be an excellent cross over! I'll reach out to their team to see if there's also interest. Thank you! :)

You welcome glad to help 👍

You can try @korver or other active users on sports community sir. i am also welling to help but i don't think so if it is ok to do it using my phone. :)

A lot of active users here on sports that cares alot and i really appreciate especially @abh12345.sports for one of the best active referees.

You actually could help from mobile as well! As long as you can download Discord to the device and log into SportsTalkSocial.com then you'd have all you'd need to do the job.

I have to agree about our community and @abh12345.sports! I'm so thankful for all of the great users who have brought even more sporting content to Steem. As for @abh12345, he's been a tremendous asset to the whole #sportstalk community and should be highly commended for all of his work. It's users like him that make Steem be as great as it is!

yes agreed! and i recognize that to him by my self :)

I have discord actually i was there. :)

Resteemed. It's an honourable call for service. Thanks for the effort.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 14 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 131 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78