Top 10 Reasons the Universe is Electric #4: Light Bulbs in Space | Space News

in #electric6 years ago

Day four in our exploration of the Electric Universe by thunderboltsproject.info
Light Bulbs in space.... It is funny to see how the mainstream tries to explain the formation. The electric universe model really shows us the patters from the small scale all the way up to the size of the milkyway... what an amazing universe we live in.

Share any insights or ideas you have from watching this series in the comments below. I am enjoying sharing the awesome body of information with you.

Here are links to the first 3 to catch you up.

  1. https://steemit.com/electricuniverse/@allowisticartist/top-10-reasons-the-universe-is-electric-1-cosmic-magnetic-fields-or-space-news

  2. https://steemit.com/electric/@allowisticartist/top-10-reasons-the-universe-is-electric-2-filaments-in-space-or-space-news

  3. https://steemit.com/electric/@allowisticartist/top-10-reasons-the-universe-is-electric-3-cosmic-jets-or-space-news

Have an electric day! Meditate on these ideas and you will find new insight.

Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader

Sort:  

I was sitting in the night to see the video of Sir Apan's research. Today's video is very beautiful. Sir you are really great. You do not have to open all of us by posting this kind of research video. Sir
I follow you to know something.

Thank you kind sir... hope you find this info mind opening...

Its ok big brother . brother but I think I'm my teacher. So, you do not shame me as sir. I will say it in my name.
Sir, I do not mind anything.

I did not mean anything with the small s in sir vs Sir. I did not know there is a difference. I thank you for informing me that the small s vs big S makes a difference.

Whom is this Sir Apan you speak of? I did a search and did not find any info. Could you be so kind as to share a link. Does it have to do with the Electric Universe?

Thank you again for the engagement.
And how very true your awareness of being your own teacher.... it is the questions we ask that are the most important choices we make on our path.

Sir, I did not understand well. Sorry sir

This is really Educating and awesome😁 Welldone Boss.

Following.

Thank you @ayoshewa for the follow. Glad you like the video be sure to check out the other videos in the series I am posting the next one tomorrow.

great video.... so educative..all of your post is always so informative,so i regularly follow your blog. love to read it.

Thank you, I am glad you find it interesting.

thank you a lot dear @allowisticartist. you are doing a great job by giving us information about space

we all live in space on this little energy ball we call earth... thanks for joining me for the ride.

there are much electricity in space. if we are able to capture them we can fulfill our want of electricity... however this post is so informative.... thanks for sharing

we are part of that space.... the abundance of electric flow is what we need to tap into. :)

you are absolutely right. thank you alot

thanks for sharing ,the resources already available to us are to be used judiciously then we dont need to go outside the earth to find other resources.

the abundance is all around us in the now.

Thank you for share this video (Top 10 Reasons the Universe is Electric )

now watching it.

your welcome let me know what you think.

I love this,,,

We have to resteem these to spread the knowledge,
thanks for the enlightenment...... U backing up the Micheal Faraday work

I found it very interesting and spend many hours watch dozens of videos on the subject, the more I watch the more it fills in the gaps and the spark goes off in the mind. Thank you for the resteem I am going to finish up this top 10 series and then start sharing the other works they have so much cool stuff.
There is much to learn and much to unlearn from the old way of thinking.

I started posting these so I can share the wonder I found in them... thanks for making that connection.

Great video.... U are absolutely right..... Very informative

is indeed an interesting subject.

that's pretty cool to know. thank for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55