You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henry Gant, Man About Town, This Episode: "TygerTyger's Electric dreams writing contest #8." The Game.

in #electricdreams6 years ago

You understood the prompt so well, and the lesson from the story was very well passed across, I wish this was a novel so I could keep reading, your such a good writer, I can't wait to read more stories from you.

Sort:  

Thank you @nino28. Every time I read this I see a few more words to change, a comma to move. ect. Neverending revisions. I'm sure if Steem.it had a novel competition, I would happily enter. Maybe . . . it will happen.

I've seen your work, and remember it. Keep posting.

H. G.

Thank you for going through it, and your creativity is so inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55