You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Henry Gant, Man About Town, This Episode: "TygerTyger's Electric dreams writing contest #8." The Game.

in #electricdreams6 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to say thank you for winning the 2 Cards from me on steembay. Do you happen to want to purchase another set? Thought I'd ask @henry-grant Also amazing story and writing....

Sort:  

@shoemanchu Thank you, I wanted to show my support for Steemmonsters thru my purchase of your two cards. I am not interested in more cards. I'm happy you liked the writing, I don't get to write as much as I would like . . . I'm just too busy.

I'm looking forward to holding the card.

H. G.

Awesome, no problem. I'll ship them out within the next day or two. Thanks again.....

Cards are going out today, @henry-gant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50