You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Ship (Electric Dreams Entry & Original Artwork)

in #electricdreams6 years ago

Very, very well written, and definitely a pleasure working with you. Very much looking forward to working with you again, if you'll have me.

Also congratulations on the @curie upvote! Very much deserved!

Sort:  

Well thank you very much, your input was invaluable, and of course, if you can deal with these overly long stories, I would love to have you continued assistance!

Thank you <3

I would be very pleased to take on more of your work.
I also need to at least do something, seeing as I'm currently combatting the writer's block, so editing another's writing is more than welcome :P
As said, though, great pleasure working with you. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87