Sort:  

Thanks on the compliment.😊 And it could have gone a little longer. Buh you know what they say about finishing when on top... I ran out of ideas and didn't wanna spoil it. Plus deadline kept winking at me. Phew, I almost fell for her. Lol.

i have one question if there are no human to selectively breed the dogs for traits how are there german shepherds there ?

hmmmm. First off, this week's prompts are like very very hard! I first thought of dogs in a court scene, but no matter how hard I thought, nothing worth a good story could feasibly be built. I wrote a lot of other stories while thinking of this one, lol.

And I've ignored the question. Okay, I don't know. Errr, chance theory perhaps. Or The Atomists (Democritus/Luecippus) explanation of natural selection? Believe me, I know there are more questions than answers in my story. I wish I knew the answers to them. 😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67