You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Decentralize Electricity- Home Atmospheric Electricity Collectors Could Soon Be Ours

in #electricity5 years ago

I like all of the hints about secrets and mystery riddled throughout the post. It really makes one wonder. It's an interesting idea (harnessing electricity from the air) and I hope your prediction about 2019 is correct. I hope your consultation with the electrician is fruitful as well and you can put this theory to the test for your greenhouse. I also hope that you can solve the riddle as to whether or not all of those buildings with the old fireplaces were actually generating free electricity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wouldn't it be a trip to find out that we've been doing it wrong for hundreds of years, and that all this old technology is sitting around in plain sight, not being used? I've been having a lot of fun with the idea, coming up with all kinds of things. I really think some clever kids are going to demonstrate this forgotten tech to the world soon, but also I like knowing that if times get tough, some inventors might be able to bring a little light and warmth into any shelter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81