You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List Of Exchanges That Support Electroneum - Exchanges To Buy Electroneum

in #electroneum6 years ago

This was a really quality post. Unfortunately I know very little about Electronium. Would you mind pointing me towrd any resources that can provide quality information on it? Followed, BTW.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. I myself don't know a lot about Electroneum, I created this post for people who are already interested in Electroneum but don't know which exchanges they can use to buy Electroneum.

Before investing in any cryptocurrency, you should do your own research and never, never invest more than you could afford to lose.

Well, for someone who isn't particularly well informed on the subject you sure did a good job of making it look interesting 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69384.74
ETH 3631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19