I'm giving away 1,000 Electroneum to one of you!! Enter before 01/30/2018

in #electroneum6 years ago (edited)

1,000 Electroneum giveaway to one luck person!

1,000 ETN Giveaway.png

4 things that must be done in order to win!

  1. Simply upvote this post!

  2. Resteem this post!

  3. Comment on this post the country you're currently living in! Let's see how many different countries we can get!

  4. Lastly, you have to follow me! (I will follow you back)

I know I know, you might be thinking I'm buying followers or upvotes.

tenor.gif

But what difference does it make, you could win 1,000 electroneum!!!

()

So get excited!

giphy.gif

I will announce the winner in 7 days! All 4 criteria must be fulfilled in order to win!

If you have an Electroneum wallet, I will transfer the tokens to that address. If you do not have a wallet, I would suggest downloading it (if you have an Android device) at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.mobile&hl=en

If you don't have an Android, you can create one at https://my.electroneum.com/ on your desktop.

If you download the app, give them my referral code (F2647B) to help me out a bit.
Screenshot_20180123-122707.jpg

If you do not download a wallet through Electroneum. The only other way I can transfer them to you is if you have an account with Cryptopia, Hitbtc, or Next.exchange. These three exchanges have ETN listen on them and will provide you with a deposit wallet address.

Once the winner is drawn, I will reply to your comment and ask for that address!. Check back to this post on January 30th, 2018 to see if you have been selected! Thank you for participating and good luck!!!

giphy (1).gif

cc5ae984e8b7e1b0bc2f90cb6656c2a4968c1ae62ac05d640273e9c13f2abdd7.jpg

Sort:  

Electroneum to Pluto's moon!

United States

Ha, yes please!! Thanks for participating! Cheers!

Los Angeles, California, USA

Thanks for being with us @ragemaster! Good luck!!

oops just missed

Ghana

lmao

^_^

Hi @Stuffy Thanks for participating! I think you are the first from Ghana to join!

I upvoted, resteemed and followed you....praise the lord :-) USA

Thank you so much! Yes! I don't praise him near as much as I should!

Colorado, USA

Sweet Contest!

United States 🇺🇸

Glad you think so! Thank you for participating in it! Good luck to you!!

Bosna and Herzegowina // Here goes nothing I guess :D

Can i get it and follow back too

United States

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69