Does Electroneum (ETN) have a future

in #electroneum6 years ago

Hi friends,

I have been thinking for a long time whether ETN has a future or not . I started mining ETN when their app was lauched and used to run the app throughout the day , because it neither drains the battery nor heats the device . After a few months i had over 2000 ETN (because i had 15 referrals who used to mine a lot) and the price dropped from 0.09$ to 0.05$ . I though that this happens with every coin and so i held the coins for sometime so that i can sell when price again comes to $0.08 or more but the price went down to 0.03$ .

Screenshot_6.png

It has been a long time since the price did not increase and i sold all my ETN at 0.028$/ETN . I hope the price increases and i request the officials to conduct a few promotions , contest , etc. to promote the coin .

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81