Olive - You 're Not Alone (House Classic)

in #electronica6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if any of you remember this song. It is a classic to me. Another song of my youth. I remember watching this video off "The Box" channel. I would, later on, own the single when my one my old coworkers gave me his cd collection when he became a full-fledged Christian which he later on tried to get this album and then some. I hope this song brings you memories and splendid feelings of the 90's.

Artist: Olive
Album: Extra Virgin
Released: 1996
Nominations: Brit Award for British Single
Genres: Dance/electronic, Pop

Song is courtesy of Alex Sander from YouTube

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72