Sort:  

Yea I've heard this track before, I think it's one of his top on Spotify. Love the panning midway through, when I put my nice headphones on it makes my brain bounce back and forth. Damn I'd love to see him live, I don't know if you've ever seen him.

Check out the whole Album. I bet you also like Apparat :) Those Germans know their beats

One more for you

Wow that's so interesting. You know I don't think I've ever heard anybody sing in German. Great find, thanks for sending!

Got another candy for you because @qsounds and @edje started talking about Koze

He came up with this mad dope set

Hey I'm really liking this too, has a very deep ambient feel which I'm always down for :). Thanks for this one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55