I DRAW MY DREAM - Invisible friend !

in #elegace6 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Hello there!
Last Friday night, I was having trouble sleeping. That night I had a strange dream. i think it is a beautiful thing. So I spent a whole week drawing this.

Hope you like it <3


This is my illustration : Invisible friend !

0.jpg

  • There was a little girl who was always having trouble sleeping, she was always sad and scared. One day, she closed her eyes, and she was flying like stars.

2.jpg

  • At this moment, a strange creature appears, and he talks to her.

3.jpg

  • Very quickly, they become friends. He and the little girl fly through the beautiful flower fields. And even, they climb up the tree to see the nest.

4.jpg

  • Later, they sat on the branches and sang to each other, She forgot all the sadness. Finally, the little girl falls asleep and her friend disappears into the air.

5.jpg

  • The next morning, she woke up and said: That was a wonderful dream. She named new friend:
    Invisible friend !

I DRAW MY DREAM - Invisible friend ! from haiyentree on Vimeo.

Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.

I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }

Sort:  

Beautiful work, @haiyentree! I hope you don't give up because the price of Steem keeps collapsing. 😋

This platform needs talented people like you!

I will not give up unless the platform breaks down. I would like to share my drawings. And I think about steemit is a pleasure.
Thank you so much <3 @trincowski

Hi @haiyentree, you have received an upvote from hiepdttn. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

These are all very gorgeous, @haiyentree <3 It reminds me of Totoro... I think we talked about Totoro recently?? XD But the girl is asleep and then having adventures with her invisible friend * ___ * SO CUTE <3 I love!

upvotes and resteems

You’re so sweet <3 i really Think about totoro when i draw this.
Thank a lot Cute spider. You made my day :”)

These are so adorable! :D

Thanks you a lot :”)

Awwww your artworks make me melt, Ms Tree <3.        
                       
They are totally super adorable not only in the artworks but also the message that you convey with them. I wanna hug them XD.      
                         

Thank dear so much!!! i'm very happy when im reading your comment.
<3 <3 <3

Congratulations @haiyentree! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful illustrations! I can imagine a book with such pictures that I would show to my little niece! 🤩 Thank you for sharing!

<3 i'm very very happy you like this. and i hope your little girl too .
Thank you <3

i love it. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55