My Job Interview Test.

in #elegace6 years ago (edited)

haiembetrongcay.jpg

Dear Steem Friend

Yesterday, I had an artist position interview illustrating a child education company. When reading the job description, I was eager to work at this company.
The interview went on quickly and they asked me to draw a baby under the age of five.
This is my drawing for 2 hours there. I am quite nervous and not perfect.
This is another drawing a few months ago I drew. You like blue or orange girls. Now I am anxiously awaiting results in the next 3 to 5 days.

Hôm qua, mình có đi phỏng vấn vị trí họa sĩ minh họa cho một công ty về giáo dục trẻ em, mình thực sự thích khi đọc mô tả công việc. Phỏng vấn có vẻ rất thuận lợi cho đến khi mình làm bài test, mình đã hơi hồi hộp và nét vẽ không được như ý. Đề bài là vẽ một em bé dưới 5 tuổi. Bản vẽ đó ở dưới đây, mình đã cố gắng vẽ lại giống như khi mình vẽ ở nhà, nhưng không giống lắm. Bạn có thể nói cho mình biết bạn thích bài nào hơn không.
Mình rất muốn làm việc ở công ty này. Hãy chúc mình may mắn đi, mình sẽ biết kế quả trong 3 - 5 ngày nữa

embetrongcay.jpg

When I draw at home

test - haiyen.jpg
When I draw at job interview

I want to work in this company, wish me luck!

Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }

Sort:  

I think both the drawings are good for a child friendly sort of illustration. I do think the one in blue does look younger than the one in orange, but are both clearly children. Best of luck on the job !

thank for your nice comment :")


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You did a great job and I'm sure you'll get the job!!

Good luck and fingers crossed! :)

Hopefully they will like it and give you the job! I am crossing my fingers for you!

Congratulations @haiyentree! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Both of them are so cute, little ms tree :D.
                     
I like the one that you drew at home more, but I also like the one you drew at the interview. Plus you drew a cute doggo to accompany the character <3.    
                       
And I hope they will call back on you soon and tell you that you get the job, because your art is really perfect to illustrate children's books ^_^.    
                       
Best of luck, my dear.      
                       

They are adorable drawings, @haiyentree ! I hope you will get the job !!! :D

thanks a lot everyone! :"( I've failed

I'm sorry to hear that... It's been a long time since you last posted something. Is everything alright?

Congratulations @haiyentree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86